The 3 rd International Conference on Advanced Material and Clean Energy (ICAMCE 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference Chair

周建斌  - 116x160.jpg

Prof. Jianbin Zhou  

Nanjing Forestry University of Material Science and Engineering College

Brief Introduction

The research field is the teaching, research and industrialization of biomass pyrolysis (energy) and carbon materials. He has presided over and participated in the introduction of the national "948", the National Science and Technology 863 Program, the 973 Program, the National Support Program, the National Natural Science Foundation of China, There are 30 national demonstration projects and provincial and ministerial-level scientific and technological research projects, more than 50 enterprise cooperation achievements transformation projects, and more than 30 masters, doctors, and postgraduates.

He has published more than 100 academic papers, edited and published 5 monographs and textbooks, and compiled 5 undergraduate and graduate textbooks. It has applied for and obtained more than 30 national invention patents and 12 provincial and ministerial appraisal results.

Program Committees

Assoc. Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Volodymyr Gnatyuk, V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

Assoc. Prof. Maru Dessie Walle, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia

Dr. Manickam Minakshi, Murdoch University, Australian

Researcher E. Gorji, Nima, Dublin City University, Ireland

Technical Program Committees


Prof. G. RAJARAJAN, Padmavani Educational Institutions for Women, India

Prof. Hao Yu, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Abdul-Sattar Nizami, Government College University, Lahore, Pakistan

Assoc. Prof. Kishore Kumar Pedapenki, Jain Deemed to be University, India

Assoc. Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Navid Bayati, Aalborg University Esbjerg, Iran 

Assoc. Prof. Zeashan Hameed Khan, Air University, E-9, Islamabad, Pakistan